Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

How to reach us:

When you call our main line (503-785-8300) you will have the following options:
   Press 1 - Attendance: Late arrivals, full-day absences, early pick-ups before 3:00pm
   Press 2 - OMS Registrar or Counseling:  Student schedules, Enrollment, student community concerns
   Press 0 - Main Office: all other questions/concerns

You may enter a staff's extension at any time during the recorded message or press "0"

(Classroom extensions cannot be dialed directly. Please dial the main line and then enter the extension)




Staff Assignment Phone number Email
ATTENDANCE   503-785-8300 - Press 1

ogden@ocsd62.org

Aamodt, Amy Choir & Art 4262 amy.aamodt@orecity.k12.or.us
Austin, Karrie Principal's Secretary 4211 karrie.austin@orecity.k12.or.us
Barrett, Chris 7th Grade Science 4274 christopher.barrett@orecity.k12.or.us
Bartel, David Custodian    
Bennett-McCue, Leslie 6th Grade Language Arts 4241 leslie.bennett-mccue@orecity.k12.or.us

Bertram, Gretchen

7th Grade Social Studies

4224

gretchen.bertram@orecity.k12.or.us

Bird, Jennifer 7th Grade Language Arts 4270 jennifer.bird@orecity.k12.or.us
Brewer, Chelsi 6th Grade Math 4232 chelsi.brewer@orecity.k12.or.us
Burel, Bill 8th Grade Science 4238 william.burel@orecity.k12.or.us
Burnett, Ruth Special Education Case Manager-8th Grade 4226 ruth.burnett@orecity.k12.or.us
Carey, Kaytie Instructional Assistant    
Christopher, Megan 8th Grade Social Studies 4233 megan.christopher@orecity.k12.or.us
Coltrin, William 8th Science 4258 william.coltrin@orecity.k12.or.us
Cranford, Theresa Cook   theresa.cranford@orecity.k12.or.us
Dahlin, Heidi 8th Grade Language Arts 4242 heidi.dahlin@orecity.k12.or.us
Dahman, Barry Custodian   barry.dahman@orecity.k12.or.us
Ellis, Julie 7th Grade Social Studies 4240 julie.ellis@orecity.k12.or.us
Flechaus, Karen Counselor 4219 karen.flechaus@orecity.k12.or.us
Fox, Naomi AISP Instructional Assistant   naomi.fox@orecity.k12.or.us
Frymire, Sharon Vice Principal's Secretary 4212 sharon.frymire@orecity.k12.or.us
Gambee, Jessica Special Education Case Manager-7th Grade 4228 jessica.gambee@orecity.k12.or.us
Grenwis, Sarah   6th Grade Science 4272 sarah.grenwis@orecity.k12.or.us
Grove, Kevin 6th Grade Math 4271 kevin.grove@orecity.k12.or.us
Gundlach, Matt 7th Grade Math 4223 matthew.gundlach@orecity.k12.or.us
Hannon, Catherine ELD Teacher 4246 catherine.hannon@orecity.k12.or.us
Hart, Kaylee Instructional Assistant    
Hill, Jeremy Dean of Students/Athletic Director 4252 jeremy.hill@orecity.k12.or.us
Howells, Evan 8th Grade Language Arts 4232 evan.howells@orecity.k12.or.us
Hudson, Amanda Instructional Assistant   amanda.hudson@orecity.k12.or.us
Jewell, Stacey Head Cook  4264 stacey.jewell@orecity.k12.or.us
Johnson, Matt Head custodian   matt.johnson@orecity.k12.or.us
Kates, Benjamin Vice Principal 4214

benjamin.kates@orecity.k12.or.us

Kitchen, Beth 7th Grade Health 4239

beth.kitchen@orecity.k12.or.us

Kramer, Jeremy Art 4265 jeremy.kramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Larrance, Piper 7th Math 4248 piper.larrance@orecity.k12.or.us

Lynch, Crystal

7th/8th Grade PE

4255

crystal.lynch@orecity.k12.or.us

Mardon, James 8th Grade Social Studies 4243 james.mardon@orecity.k12.or.us
Martin, Inkeri ELD 4246 inkeri.martin@orecity.k12.or.us
Matile, Korynne AISP Instructional Assistant    
McKenzie, Giselle 8th grade Language Arts 4222 giselle.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us
Nelson, Kailey AISP Instructional Assistant   kailey.nelson@orecity.k12.or.us
Nodurft, Travis  6th grade Social Studies 4268

travis.nodurft@orecity.k12.or.us

Normand, Lisa Principal 4213 lisa.normand@orecity.k12.or.us
Pence, Dorothy Media Specialist/Librarian 4250 dorothy.pence@orecity.k12.or.us
Person, Erin Instructional Assistant   erin.person@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Diane Instructional Assistant   diane.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Sarah Instructional Assistant   sarah.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Polczynski, Stephen LEEP Teacher 4266 spolczynski@clackesd.k12.or.us
Poppen, Cathy 8th Grade Health 4230 cathy.poppen@orecity.k12.or.us
Prentice-Wood, Gayle SpEd Secretary 4227 gayle.prenticewood@orecity.k12.or.us
Reed, Laura  Counselor/Student Council 4220 laura.reed@orecity.k12.or.us
Reedy, Debbie Attendance Secretary 4215 debbie.reedy@orecity.k12.or.us
Rickard, Benjy   6th Grade PE/Health 4273 ben.rickard@orecity.k12.or.us
Rickard, Leah AISP Instructional Assistant   leeandra.rickard@orecity.k12.or.us

Rogers, Daniel

Technology

4247

daniel.rogers@orecity.k12.or.us

Rogers, Shannon AISP Instructional Assistant   shannon.rogers@orecity.k12.or.us
Root, Monica AISP Instructor 4259 monica.root@orecity.k12.or.us
Saltmarsh, Steve 8th Grade Math 4221 steve.saltmarsh@orecity.k12.or.us
Sax, Jana (pron. Yana) 8th Grade Math 4248 jana.sax@orecity.k12.or.us
Smith, Tonya  Speech 4251 tonya.smith@orecity.k12.or.us
Soenyun, Nicholas Band 4265 nicholas.soenyun@orecity.k12.or.us
Stein, Leann Cook   leann.stein@orecity.k12.or.us
Tiedtke, Keith AISP Instructional Assistant   keith.tiedke@orecity.k12.or.us
Tims, Lisa AISP Instructional Assistant   lisa.tims@orecity.k12.or.us
Torgerson, Davis AISP Instructor 4260 davis.torgerson@orecity.k12.or.us
Treadwell, Adrienne 6th Grade Science, TAG/AVID Coordinator 4236 adrienne.treadwell@orecity.k12.or.us
Waggoner, Erin Special Education Case Manager-6th Grade 4229 erin.waggoner@orecity.k12.or.us
Walker, Helena Instructional Assistant   helena.walker@orecity.k12.or.us
Washington, Carlin 7th Grade Science 4238 carlin.washington@orecity.k12.or.us
Weaver, Jennifer 6th Grade LA 4222 jennifer.weaver@orecity.k12.or.us
Whiting, Rob 7th/8th Grade PE  4257 rob.whiting@orecity.k12.or.us
Wilcox, Tiffany Spanish  4231 tiffany.wilcox@orecity.k12.or.us
Withum, Katie 6th Grade Social Studies 4221 katie.withum@orecity.k12.or.us
Wyatt, Wendy Registrar/Counseling Secretary 4218 wendy.wyatt@orecity.k12.or.us
       

 

 

auto